Melotron prepping for a 2016 album + limited edition vinyl

Melotron prepping for a 2016 album + limited edition vinyl
🇺🇦 Side-Line stands with Ukraine - Show your Support

Melotron, the futurepop / synthpop act from Germany, is preparing a new studio album. Andy Krueger, Edgar Slatnow and Kay Hildebrandt are looking for a 2016 release and this will be the follow-up to the band’s 2014’s “Werkschau” album.

In the meantime a special vinyl edition of “Kindertraum” called “Kindertraum – The Early Years” has been released. The vinyl includes early singles and non-album versions of the songs. The edition, officially released in Russia, is limited to 300 copies and can be ordered right here.


Track list “‎Kindertraum – The Early Years”

  1. Kindertraum (Maxi Version) 6:30
  2. Dein Meister (Extended Version) 4:31
  3. 2 Young 2 Die 4:25
  4. Es Wird Zeit 4:56
  5. Auf Der Suche 3:33
  6. Alles Von Dir 4:12
  7. Sie Ist … 3:47
  8. Tanz Mit Dem Teufel 3:58
  9. Der Blaue Planet (Lange Version) 6:09

Since you’re here …

… we have a small favour to ask. More people are reading Side-Line Magazine than ever but advertising revenues across the media are falling fast. Unlike many news organisations, we haven’t put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as open as we can - and we refuse to add annoying advertising. So you can see why we need to ask for your help.

Side-Line’s independent journalism takes a lot of time, money and hard work to produce. But we do it because we want to push the artists we like and who are equally fighting to survive.

If everyone who reads our reporting, who likes it, helps fund it, our future would be much more secure. For as little as 5 US$, you can support Side-Line Magazine – and it only takes a minute. Thank you.

The donations are safely powered by Paypal.

Select a Donation Option (USD)

Enter Donation Amount (USD)

Verified by MonsterInsights