Dark electro act Avarice In Audio reveals first 2 tracks of upcoming album – and it’s hard and dirty!

Dark Electro Act Avarice in Audio Reveals First 2 Tracks of Upcoming Album - and It's Hard and Dirty!
🇺🇦 Side-Line stands with Ukraine - Show your Support

“No Punishment – No Paradise” is the new upcoming album by the dark electro act Avarice In Audio. To be released in April, you already get 2 tracks for streaming (and download) via Bandcamp: “Lie To Me” and “Our Cold Hands” as you can hear below. Musically “No Punishment : No Paradise” is undoubtedly harsher, dirtier and harder than any previous of their releases.

“No Punishment : No Paradise” is the band’s 3rd full length studio album and you may expect collaborations with Aesthetic Perfection, Psyclon Nine and Blast Radius.

Besides the download version you can also get this album on CD.

Since you’re here …

… we have a small favour to ask. More people are reading Side-Line Magazine than ever but advertising revenues across the media are falling fast. Unlike many news organisations, we haven’t put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as open as we can - and we refuse to add annoying advertising. So you can see why we need to ask for your help.

Side-Line’s independent journalism takes a lot of time, money and hard work to produce. But we do it because we want to push the artists we like and who are equally fighting to survive.

If everyone who reads our reporting, who likes it, helps fund it, our future would be much more secure. For as little as 5 US$, you can support Side-Line Magazine – and it only takes a minute. Thank you.

The donations are safely powered by Paypal.

Select a Donation Option (USD)

Enter Donation Amount (USD)

Verified by MonsterInsights