Al Jourgensen’s Surgical Meth Machine to release debut album

Al Jourgensen's Surgical Meth Machine to release debut album
🇺🇦 Side-Line stands with Ukraine - Show your Support

(Via DJ Wildhoney) The newest release of Al Jourgensen, mastermind of Ministry and Revolting Cocks, will take place on 15th of April 2016. Surgical Meth Machine is the industrial (speed) metal project of Al and longtime engineer Sam D’Ambruoso.

According to Jourgensen, the songs of Surgical Meth Machine have an average speed of 220bpm and “are not for the faint of heart”. The release of the “fastest music in the history of music” will be available on CD and on vinyl. You can order your format right here on Amazon UKblank.

01. I’m Sensitive
02. Tragic Alert
03. I Want More
04. Rich People Problems
05. I Don’t Wanna
06. Smash And Grab
07. Unlistenable
08. Gates Of Steel
09. Spudnik
10. Just Go Home
11. Just Keep Going
12. I’m Invisible

Since you’re here …

… we have a small favour to ask. More people are reading Side-Line Magazine than ever but advertising revenues across the media are falling fast. Unlike many news organisations, we haven’t put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as open as we can - and we refuse to add annoying advertising. So you can see why we need to ask for your help.

Side-Line’s independent journalism takes a lot of time, money and hard work to produce. But we do it because we want to push the artists we like and who are equally fighting to survive.

If everyone who reads our reporting, who likes it, helps fund it, our future would be much more secure. For as little as 5 US$, you can support Side-Line Magazine – and it only takes a minute. Thank you.

The donations are safely powered by Paypal.

Select a Donation Option (USD)

Enter Donation Amount (USD)

Verified by MonsterInsights