May 22, 2024

Reliant, new project by frontman Danish electro / synthpop project Vaylon, launches debut album – here’s the first teaser

🇺🇦 Side-Line stands with Ukraine - Show your Support

Out soon is “Songs From The Heart Of Solitude”, the solo debut by Reliant – aka Ole Ulrich Jensen, frontman of the Danish electro / synthpop project Vaylon.

The 10-track album was mastered by Rob Early, mastermind of the Washington DC-based electro/synthpop/IDM band Retrogramme. You can already check out a teaser for the album below.

author avatar
Bernard - Side-Line Staff Chief editor
Bernard Van Isacker is the Chief Editor of Side-Line Magazine. With a career spanning more than two decades, Van Isacker has established himself as a respected figure in the darkwave scene.

Since you’re here …

… we have a small favour to ask. More people are reading Side-Line Magazine than ever but advertising revenues across the media are falling fast. Unlike many news organisations, we haven’t put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as open as we can - and we refuse to add annoying advertising. So you can see why we need to ask for your help.

Side-Line’s independent journalism takes a lot of time, money and hard work to produce. But we do it because we want to push the artists we like and who are equally fighting to survive.

If everyone who reads our reporting, who likes it, helps fund it, our future would be much more secure. For as little as 5 US$, you can support Side-Line Magazine – and it only takes a minute. Thank you.

The donations are safely powered by Paypal.

Select a Donation Option (USD)

Enter Donation Amount (USD)

Verified by MonsterInsights