Mondträume EP ‘Heart Machine’ is available now from Bandcamp


Mondträume to premiere new video 'Heart Machine' on Friday

🇺🇦 Side-Line stands with Ukraine - Show your Support

After the chart-hitting “The Unknown Path” EP which was released last year, the Spanish electropop act Mondträume is back with an all new 6-track EP, “Heart Machine” on Alfa Matrix. For this occasion founding member Pikotto (aka Jose Ignacio Castaño Marquinez) teamed up with German singer Nicky from the synth pop act N-Frequency.

A first teaser of this collaboration was already available with the track “Pictures Of You” released last Summer by Alfa Matrix on a compilation. Today with “Heart Machine” the ‘new’ Mondträume duo reveals a second song. Also added are 4 new exclusive remixes by Neon Space Men, District 13, Llumen and Elektrostaub of the track “Pictures Of You”.

This evening, 2023, at 8:00 pm (CET) Mondträume will present the exclusive YouTube premiere of “Heart Machine” incl. chat session etc.. You can dowload the full EP from Bandcamp now.

Since you’re here …

… we have a small favour to ask. More people are reading Side-Line Magazine than ever but advertising revenues across the media are falling fast. Unlike many news organisations, we haven’t put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as open as we can - and we refuse to add annoying advertising. So you can see why we need to ask for your help.

Side-Line’s independent journalism takes a lot of time, money and hard work to produce. But we do it because we want to push the artists we like and who are equally fighting to survive.

If everyone who reads our reporting, who likes it, helps fund it, our future would be much more secure. For as little as 5 US$, you can support Side-Line Magazine – and it only takes a minute. Thank you.

The donations are safely powered by Paypal.

Select a Donation Option (USD)

Enter Donation Amount (USD)

Verified by MonsterInsights