Symphonic Noise Cult to release second single ‘Into The Light’ on VUZ Records

Symphonic Noise Cult to release second single 'Into The Light' on VUZ Records
🇺🇦 Side-Line stands with Ukraine - Show your Support

“Into The Light” is the second single of Symphonic Noise Cult’s forthcoming (Summer 2023) debut album “Behind the Curtain” and is out on the Duisburg based record label VUZ Records.

Behind this melancholic dark pop band we find Winus Rilinger (The Eternal Afflict, Sara Noxx, Inside (TEA & Psyche), Form Follows Function, Stücker & Benecke and Neue Jugend), Scott Mick (Panic Or Pain, Theatre Of Shock Therapy, Dark State) and pianist and soundtrack composer Ulrich A. Beutgen.

Besides the album version the 6-track single contains remixes by Rodney Orpheus (Cassandra Complex), Tim V. (Shade Factory, Two Witches) and JL Marchal (I Love 80ies), a special “The Eternal Afflict” mix plus the non-album track “Dreaming”.

Since you’re here …

… we have a small favour to ask. More people are reading Side-Line Magazine than ever but advertising revenues across the media are falling fast. Unlike many news organisations, we haven’t put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as open as we can - and we refuse to add annoying advertising. So you can see why we need to ask for your help.

Side-Line’s independent journalism takes a lot of time, money and hard work to produce. But we do it because we want to push the artists we like and who are equally fighting to survive.

If everyone who reads our reporting, who likes it, helps fund it, our future would be much more secure. For as little as 5 US$, you can support Side-Line Magazine – and it only takes a minute. Thank you.

The donations are safely powered by Paypal.

Select a Donation Option (USD)

Enter Donation Amount (USD)

Verified by MonsterInsights