OMD launch new single ‘Night Café’


Out now is the one-track single of ‘Night Café’, the newest (3rd) single taken from the OMD LP ‘English Electric’ which has been released in early April.

🇺🇦 Side-Line stands with Ukraine - Show your Support

Out now on iTunes is the one-track single of “Night Café”, the newest (3rd) single taken from the OMD LP “English Electric” which has been released in early April. A full-fledged single will be out on September 9th as a limited edition CD and digital download. The single will be accompanied by 4 remixes and a complete collection of the albums’ b-sides, forming a 10 track digital / physical release package.
The brand new track “Kill Me” will also included as the official B-side to “Night Café”.
Track listing for “Night Café” is as follows:

  1. Night Café

  2. Kill Me
  3. The Great White Silence
  4. Time Burns
  5. No Man’s Land
  6. Frontline

  7. Night Café (Vile Electrodes ‘B-Side the C-Side’ Remix)
  8. Night Café (Metroland’s Nighthawks Remix)
  9. Night Café (Taoyoyo Remix)
  10. Night Café (Sin Cos Tan Rmx)

Since you’re here …

… we have a small favour to ask. More people are reading Side-Line Magazine than ever but advertising revenues across the media are falling fast. Unlike many news organisations, we haven’t put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as open as we can - and we refuse to add annoying advertising. So you can see why we need to ask for your help.

Side-Line’s independent journalism takes a lot of time, money and hard work to produce. But we do it because we want to push the artists we like and who are equally fighting to survive.

If everyone who reads our reporting, who likes it, helps fund it, our future would be much more secure. For as little as 5 US$, you can support Side-Line Magazine – and it only takes a minute. Thank you.

The donations are safely powered by Paypal.

Select a Donation Option (USD)

Enter Donation Amount (USD)

Verified by MonsterInsights