May 20, 2024

Christian Death announces 2024 European ‘Armageddon Tour’- Check dates now

0

Christian Death announces 2024 European 'Armageddon Tour'

🇺🇦 Side-Line stands with Ukraine - Show your Support

Gothic rock band Christian Death has announced a series of European tour dates. Dubbed the ‘Armageddon Tour’, the run will take the band from Spain through Germany, Belgium, Poland, Italy, France, The Netherlands and Czechoslovakia before concluding in Ireland on June 3.

Regarding the title of the tour, Christian Death leader, Valor Kand says: “We do not claim to be clairvoyant, just look around. An eye for an eye, a pound for a pound.”

Christian Death will be supporting their most recent full-length album, “Evil Becomes Rule” while performing classic tracks from their extensive back catalog. “Evil Becomes Rule” is the band’s 17th studio album with a line-up consisting of Valor, Maitri, Chuck “Chains” Lenihan and Steve Kilroy.

Christian Death ‘Armageddon Tour’ Europe 2024

  • Saturday, May 11 – Madrid, ES – DarkMAD
  • Monday, May 13 – Bochum, DE – Matrix
  • Wednesday, May 15 – Kassel, DE – Goldgrube
  • Thursday, May 16 – Berlin, DE – Lido
  • Friday, May 17 – Leipzig, DE – Wave Gotik Treffen
  • Sunday, May 19 – Krakow, PL – Gwarek
  • Tuesday, May 21 – Hamburg, DE – Bambi Galore
  • Thursday, May 23 – Trier, DE – Mergener Hof
  • Friday, May 24 – Martigny, CH – Sunset Bar
  • Saturday, May 25 – Modena, IT – NotteTempio
  • Sunday, May 26 – Milan, IT – Legend Club
  • Tuesday, May 28 – Prague, CZ – Kasarna Karlin
  • Thursday, May 30 – Drachten, NL – Iduna Poppodium
  • Friday, May 31 – Eernegem, BE – B52 Music Club
  • Saturday, June 1 – Paris, FR – La Boule Noire
  • Monday, June 3 – Dublin, IE – The Grand Social
author avatar
Bernard - Side-Line Staff Chief editor
Bernard Van Isacker is the Chief Editor of Side-Line Magazine. With a career spanning more than two decades, Van Isacker has established himself as a respected figure in the darkwave scene.

Since you’re here …

… we have a small favour to ask. More people are reading Side-Line Magazine than ever but advertising revenues across the media are falling fast. Unlike many news organisations, we haven’t put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as open as we can - and we refuse to add annoying advertising. So you can see why we need to ask for your help.

Side-Line’s independent journalism takes a lot of time, money and hard work to produce. But we do it because we want to push the artists we like and who are equally fighting to survive.

If everyone who reads our reporting, who likes it, helps fund it, our future would be much more secure. For as little as 5 US$, you can support Side-Line Magazine – and it only takes a minute. Thank you.

The donations are safely powered by Paypal.

Select a Donation Option (USD)

Enter Donation Amount (USD)

Verified by MonsterInsights