May 22, 2024

40 Octaves Below drops 18-track ‘MetaVersUs Remixed’ album

🇺🇦 Side-Line stands with Ukraine - Show your Support

The Canadian industrial act 40 Octaves Below has just dropped the remix release, “MetaVersUs Remixed”. The album contains tracks from the 40 Octaves Below release, “MetaVersUs”.

The remix album counts no less than 18 tracks that have been reworked by the likes of DI Auger, Moris Blak, MXMS, Anthony (H), Angelspit, Live Evil Productions, Aesthetic Perfection, Blue Ant, The Gothsicles, DJ Underminer, Trick Casket, Diverje, Toxikk Deception, James Ghost, Dark The Keeper, Passion For Hypnosis and of course also by the Vancouver-based 40 Octaves Below.

“MetaVersUs Remixed” is available now to stream on all major digital platforms including Bandcamp.

You can already check out the remix from MXMS right below on YouTube.

author avatar
Bernard - Side-Line Staff Chief editor
Bernard Van Isacker is the Chief Editor of Side-Line Magazine. With a career spanning more than two decades, Van Isacker has established himself as a respected figure in the darkwave scene.

Since you’re here …

… we have a small favour to ask. More people are reading Side-Line Magazine than ever but advertising revenues across the media are falling fast. Unlike many news organisations, we haven’t put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as open as we can - and we refuse to add annoying advertising. So you can see why we need to ask for your help.

Side-Line’s independent journalism takes a lot of time, money and hard work to produce. But we do it because we want to push the artists we like and who are equally fighting to survive.

If everyone who reads our reporting, who likes it, helps fund it, our future would be much more secure. For as little as 5 US$, you can support Side-Line Magazine – and it only takes a minute. Thank you.

The donations are safely powered by Paypal.

Select a Donation Option (USD)

Enter Donation Amount (USD)

Verified by MonsterInsights