Skinny Puppy’s cEvin Key joins up with former member of The Legendary Pink Dots to form Dubcon

By Jul 28,2013

Skinny Puppy's cEvin Key joins up with former member of The Legendary Pink Dots to form Dubcon
Dubcon is a brand new project featuring cEvin Key (Download, Skinny Puppy, PlatEAU) and Ryan Moore, a former member of The Legendary Pink Dots. The result will be available in October on the “U.F.O. Pon di Gullyside” album.
The album counts 12 tracks:

  1. Outerspace
  2. Light it up
  3. First Contact
  4. Green Fire
  5. Zion Cluster
  6. Moment in Space
  7. Heliosphere
  8. Project Sign
  9. Dubbrain
  10. Farstar
  11. UFO pon de Gullyside
  12. Gone Orbital

Since you’re here …

… we have a small favour to ask. More people are reading Side-Line Magazine than ever but advertising revenues across the media are falling fast. And unlike many news organisations, we haven’t put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as open as we can. So you can see why we need to ask for your help.

Side-Line’s independent journalism takes a lot of time, money and hard work to produce. But we do it because we want to push the artists we like and who are equally fighting to survive.

If everyone who reads our reporting, who likes it, helps fund it, our future would be much more secure. For as little as 2 US$, you can support Side-Line Magazine – and it only takes a minute. Thank you.

The donations are safely powered by Paypal.

Select a Donation Option (USD)

Enter Donation Amount (USD)


October release for new Hanzel und Gretyl album 'Für Immer'


New Hurts single/video 'Somebody To Die For' out now


Email this post to a friend.

or Close


Lost your password?