Seven Trees return with remix album ‘End/Dead’

🇺🇦 Side-Line stands with Ukraine - Show your Support

Out on December 16th via Progress Productions in a limited edition of 300 copies worldwide is the all new release from the Swedish duo Johan Kronberg and Henrik Karlsson aka. Seven Trees.

The release is a remix album based on their album “Dead/End”, which was released last year. In addition to tracks being “re-treated” by the band themselves, we find acts like Xenturion Prime, Sleepwalk and Run Level Zero as well as new acts such as Skylog.

The album comes in a digipak with artwork of artist Axel Torvenius.


  1. Game over (Strobe Mix)
  2. Dystopic Illusions (Blind Denial Remix)
  3. Phased out (Scatha Floorkiller Remix)
  4. Game over (Zephyr Sequenced Rework)
  5. Vein of Charcoal (Remixed by Sleepwalk)
  6. Phased out (Remixed by Xenturion Prime)
  7. Valium Dreams (Dark Ambience Rework)
  8. Final Program (Enter the Void Remix)
  9. Veins of Charcoal (Remixed by Run Level Zero)
  10. Phased out (Remixed by Skylog)
  11. Veins of Charcoal (Flourescent Remix by tEaR!dOwN)
  12. Dead/End (I am not well Mix)

Since you’re here …

… we have a small favour to ask. More people are reading Side-Line Magazine than ever but advertising revenues across the media are falling fast. Unlike many news organisations, we haven’t put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as open as we can - and we refuse to add annoying advertising. So you can see why we need to ask for your help.

Side-Line’s independent journalism takes a lot of time, money and hard work to produce. But we do it because we want to push the artists we like and who are equally fighting to survive.

If everyone who reads our reporting, who likes it, helps fund it, our future would be much more secure. For as little as 5 US$, you can support Side-Line Magazine – and it only takes a minute. Thank you.

The donations are safely powered by Paypal.

Select a Donation Option (USD)

Enter Donation Amount (USD)

Verified by MonsterInsights