Parade Ground sees ‘Life (live in Frankfurt)’ album released in June – their 1st live album

Parade Ground Sees 'life (live in Frankfurt)' Album Released in June - Their 1st Live Album
🇺🇦 Side-Line stands with Ukraine - Show your Support

After the 2017 release of “Sanctuary”, Parade Ground returns with their first full-concert live album. This 11 track recording collects some of their fan-favourites as well as 5 unreleased cuts from their forthcoming new album in live versions.

All tracks have been reworked for the live presentation with the help of Patrick Codenys (Front 242). Besides tracks like “Strange World”, “Gold Rush” and “Moans”, you can already taste the future with “Lady’s Head” and “Tears”.


  1. Gold Rush
  2. Action Replay
  3. Divine Me
  4. Moans
  5. Lady’s Head
  6. Stand
  7. Strange World
  8. Tears
  9. Hollywood
  10. No
  11. Gold Rush Trains fall

Since you’re here …

… we have a small favour to ask. More people are reading Side-Line Magazine than ever but advertising revenues across the media are falling fast. Unlike many news organisations, we haven’t put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as open as we can - and we refuse to add annoying advertising. So you can see why we need to ask for your help.

Side-Line’s independent journalism takes a lot of time, money and hard work to produce. But we do it because we want to push the artists we like and who are equally fighting to survive.

If everyone who reads our reporting, who likes it, helps fund it, our future would be much more secure. For as little as 5 US$, you can support Side-Line Magazine – and it only takes a minute. Thank you.

The donations are safely powered by Paypal.

Select a Donation Option (USD)

Enter Donation Amount (USD)

Verified by MonsterInsights