May 23, 2024

The 8th volume of Electrostorm to hit the stores in May – pre-orders accepted here

🇺🇦 Side-Line stands with Ukraine - Show your Support

The 8th instalment in the Electrostorm electro-sampler-series will be released in early May.

This new volume will hold 17 tracks by the following bands: Hocico, Combichrist, Agonoize, Dive, Too Dead To Die, Solitary Experiments, Blutengel, Massive Ego, Melotron, Rummelsnuff & Asbach, The Juggernauts, Cephalgy, CHROM, Ashbury Heights, Solar Fake, The Sexorcist and Any Second. The latter is the brand new Agonoize-side project.

You can already order the compilation right here.

author avatar
Bernard - Side-Line Staff Chief editor
Bernard Van Isacker is the Chief Editor of Side-Line Magazine. With a career spanning more than two decades, Van Isacker has established himself as a respected figure in the darkwave scene.

Since you’re here …

… we have a small favour to ask. More people are reading Side-Line Magazine than ever but advertising revenues across the media are falling fast. Unlike many news organisations, we haven’t put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as open as we can - and we refuse to add annoying advertising. So you can see why we need to ask for your help.

Side-Line’s independent journalism takes a lot of time, money and hard work to produce. But we do it because we want to push the artists we like and who are equally fighting to survive.

If everyone who reads our reporting, who likes it, helps fund it, our future would be much more secure. For as little as 5 US$, you can support Side-Line Magazine – and it only takes a minute. Thank you.

The donations are safely powered by Paypal.

Select a Donation Option (USD)

Enter Donation Amount (USD)

Verified by MonsterInsights