Reissue for eponymous Der Feuerkreiner LP with bonus tracks

By Jul 23,2013

Donate and keep us up and running! Thanks!

Donate and keep us up and running! Thanks!

Reissue for eponymous Der Feuerkreiner LP with bonus tracks
Out now on CD via Hau Ruck! is the eponymous Der Feuerkreiner release. Limited to 300 copies, it was originally released on Runes and Men and Misty Circles in 2002 in a limited, special cardboard-folder, CD-r. It was the industrial/experimental project’s debut and originally featured 9 tracks. Since then, the band released various albums and EPs on respected labels such as Neuropa, Terra Fria, Dagaz Music and Fluttering Dragon.
This re-release comes in re-mastered sound quality, in a 6-panel digipak and features 3 extra bonus-tracks.

  1. Die Weste
  2. Der Würfel
  3. Die Westküsten
  4. Sophie
  5. Spiel
  6. Der Lattenzaun
  7. Oder Schrei
  8. Nein!

  9. Novembertag
  10. Moderne Landschaft
  11. Untitled

Since you’re here …

… we have a small favour to ask. More people are reading Side-Line Magazine than ever but advertising revenues across the media are falling fast. And unlike many news organisations, we haven’t put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as open as we can. So you can see why we need to ask for your help.

Side-Line’s independent journalism takes a lot of time, money and hard work to produce. But we do it because we want to push the artists we like and who are equally fighting to survive.

If everyone who reads our reporting, who likes it, helps fund it, our future would be much more secure. For as little as 2 US$, you can support Side-Line Magazine – and it only takes a minute. Thank you.

The donations are safely powered by Paypal.

Select a Donation Option (USD)

Enter Donation Amount (USD)


Dead Voices On Air compiled on 'Bundle 1995-2013'


80sObscurities presents: Manufacture - 'As The End Draws Near'


Email this post to a friend.

or Close


Lost your password?