Dead Voices On Air compiled on ‘Bundle 1995-2013’

By Jul 23,2013

Dead Voices On Air compiled on'Bundle 1995-2013'
Out on September 10th is the “Bundle 1995-2013” CD. “Bundle 1995-2013” is a career spanning release for Mark Spybey who began working as Dead Voices On Air in 1992 in the wake of relocating from his native Britain to Canada. He has worked under the name of Dead Voices On Air for twenty years, following his departure from Zoviet- France. He’s released 15 albums and collaborated with Can, Faust, Throbbing Gristle, Swans, cEvin Key and others.
Here’s the track list:

  1. Glae Bastards
  2. Vuls
  3. Codes-Madrid-Splay
  4. Aediglice
  5. Ralbagg
  6. PJB
  7. Eyes I dare not meet in Dreams
  8. From afar all Stars spark and glee
  9. MzMz la la la Sing Song Sing
  10. Pulse
  11. Last Night in Hallo Bay
  12. Sulphur

Since you’re here …

… we have a small favour to ask. More people are reading Side-Line Magazine than ever but advertising revenues across the media are falling fast. And unlike many news organisations, we haven’t put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as open as we can. So you can see why we need to ask for your help.

Side-Line’s independent journalism takes a lot of time, money and hard work to produce. But we do it because we want to push the artists we like and who are equally fighting to survive.

If everyone who reads our reporting, who likes it, helps fund it, our future would be much more secure. For as little as 2 US$, you can support Side-Line Magazine – and it only takes a minute. Thank you.

The donations are safely powered by Paypal.

Select a Donation Option (USD)

Enter Donation Amount (USD)


Kevorkian Death Cycle returns with 'Mind Decay' single and 'God Am I' LP


Reissue for eponymous Der Feuerkreiner LP with bonus tracks


Email this post to a friend.

or Close


Lost your password?