‘Neonautics’ compilation out on SkyQode gathers 16 electropop / synthpop artists – CD / download

By Jan 11,2016

Donate and keep us up and running! Thanks!

Donate and keep us up and running! Thanks!

'Neonautics' compilation out on SkyQode gathers 16 electropop / synthpop artists

Out on January 29th is the second volume of “Neonautics”, a special compilation series released by the SkyQode label highlighting electropop / synthpop artists from all over the world. Following the success of the first volume that has gathered a lot of positive reviews, this CD features a fine selection of new, rare, and exclusive music, ranging from 80s-inspired electropop to modern synthpop.

Over 70 minutes in length it holds material from such bands as Electro Spectre, Insight and so on, 16 bands and tracks in total.


01. Insight – A Long Time
02. Glass Apple Bonzai – With The Mind Of A Liar (Extended)
03. Electro Spectre – River (Radio Version)
04. Sad January – Your Design
05. Analog – Melodies From Memory
06. Pasadena Night – Beauty Of Night
07. Mechanical Apfelsine – I Remember
08. Bradley – Tonight
09. Dreamfix – Deliver Me
10. Etage Neun – Cry Out In The Rain
11. Daniel – To Dare (People Theatre’s Audace Remix)
12. Pegasus Asteroid – Genies
13. Lost Controllers – Your World
14. Sound Agency – One Life (Radio Version)
15. Nordika – Fly (Feat. Henrik Iversen) (Purple Fog Side’s Neonautics Remix)
16. Vaylon – Empty Streets (Personal Space Remix)

The physical edition of the compilation will come as a 6-panel CD digipak. Pre-orders are now open on the official SkyQode Bandcamp page, other digital stores will follow.

In addition, here’s a special offer from SkyQode: everyone can now get a digital copy of the first volume released in 2014 featuring tracks from Electro Spectre, Syrian, Mental Discipline, Sad January and other artists for just 1 EUR via the label’s Bandcamp page. The offer is valid till January 29th.

Here are 2 previews:


Email this post to a friend.

or Close


Lost your password?