First three albums united on ‘Dreamweb Trilogy’ 6LP box

By Jan 16,2020

Donate and keep us up and running! Thanks!

Donate and keep us up and running! Thanks!

First three albums united on'Dreamweb Trilogy' 6LP box

Out on February 14th will be a 6LP box set uniting the first 3 albums. The box will be limited to 300 copies and will hold several bonus tracks and 3 art prints. The 3 albums offered here are “Lost Alone” (2004), “Dreamweb” (2005) and “Crossroads” (2007).

It’s the first time that these releases are now available on vinyl. The bonus tracks are included on two of the three records (“Dreamweb” and “Crossroads”) and were taken from the deleted singles “Certainty” and “What used to be”.

It’s unclear whether “R.E.T.R.O.” (2010), “Arvika Live” (2010), “Revelations” (2012), “Memories” (2015) and “Broken Legacies” (2017) will see a reissue as well. is an Austrian electronic music duo (Stefan Poiss and Markus Hadwiger) which was founded in 2002.


Email this post to a friend.

or Close


Lost your password?