April 12, 2024

Electropop act Suicidal Romance releases brand new ‘Love Promise’ EP on Bandcamp

🇺🇦 Side-Line stands with Ukraine - Show your Support

In April of this year, the electropop act Suicidal Romance released their “Runaways” comeback EP (available here on Bandcamp). Out now is their brand new 4-track EP “Love Promise”. The duo Dmitry Darling and Viktoria Seimar deliver here an electrowave love-song augmented with 3 remixes by Digital Factor, Kilmarth and Cubic.

Gefundenes Fressen for fans of Blutengel, L’ame Immortelle and In Strict Confidence.

The single was written and produced by Dmitry Darling, mixed by Pjotr Latosev and mastered by Max Gerasyonov except for the remixes which were mastered by Ocean Black. On the artwork by Gobotoru we recognize Vira Takinada.

You can check out the single below or download it right here from Bandcamp.

author avatar
Bernard - Side-Line Staff Chief editor
Bernard Van Isacker is the Chief Editor of Side-Line Magazine. With a career spanning more than two decades, Van Isacker has established himself as a respected figure in the darkwave scene.

Since you’re here …

… we have a small favour to ask. More people are reading Side-Line Magazine than ever but advertising revenues across the media are falling fast. Unlike many news organisations, we haven’t put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as open as we can - and we refuse to add annoying advertising. So you can see why we need to ask for your help.

Side-Line’s independent journalism takes a lot of time, money and hard work to produce. But we do it because we want to push the artists we like and who are equally fighting to survive.

If everyone who reads our reporting, who likes it, helps fund it, our future would be much more secure. For as little as 5 US$, you can support Side-Line Magazine – and it only takes a minute. Thank you.

The donations are safely powered by Paypal.

Select a Donation Option (USD)

Enter Donation Amount (USD)

Verified by MonsterInsights