Depression Era debut with ‘Volume 1’ 6-track EP – listen to ‘Good Night Sweet Charlatan’

Depression Era debut with'Volume 1' 6-track EP - listen to'Good Night Sweet Charlatan'

The Toronto duo Andrew Hercules and Arthur Yeung aka Depression Era are debuting with the six track EP “Volume 1” offering dark pop as you can hear in the video below.

The mastering of this debut release was executed by Attrition’s Martin Bowes. The 6-track EP can be ordered on CD right here.

Listen to “Good Night Sweet Charlatan” below.

Since you’re here …

… we have a small favour to ask. More people are reading Side-Line Magazine than ever but advertising revenues across the media are falling fast. And unlike many news organisations, we haven’t put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as open as we can. So you can see why we need to ask for your help.

Side-Line’s independent journalism takes a lot of time, money and hard work to produce. But we do it because we want to push the artists we like and who are equally fighting to survive.

If everyone who reads our reporting, who likes it, helps fund it, our future would be much more secure. For as little as 5 US$, you can support Side-Line Magazine – and it only takes a minute. Thank you.

The donations are safely powered by Paypal.

Select a Donation Option (USD)

Enter Donation Amount (USD)