June 8, 2024

Cynical Existence returns with brand new EP ‘Echoes’

🇺🇦 Side-Line stands with Ukraine - Show your Support

On December 5th Cynical Existence will release a brand new digital EP called “Echoes”.

The EP contains 5 new songs next to two remixes, one from Venal Flesh and also one from the industrial act System:FX. The EP also features the Norwegian hellectro act Hell:Sector on “No regrets”.

The trio of Cynical Existence are building up for a future based on distorted guitars combined with the typical sound from the last release “We are the violence” out on Alfa Matrix.

Pre orders for the new EP are available from the band’s Bandcamp page.

You can preview a first track below, called “Into the Nothingness (Altered by Venal Flesh)”.

author avatar
Bernard - Side-Line Staff Chief editor
Bernard Van Isacker is the Chief Editor of Side-Line Magazine. With a career spanning more than two decades, Van Isacker has established himself as a respected figure in the darkwave scene.

Since you’re here …

… we have a small favour to ask. More people are reading Side-Line Magazine than ever but advertising revenues across the media are falling fast. Unlike many news organisations, we haven’t put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as open as we can - and we refuse to add annoying advertising. So you can see why we need to ask for your help.

Side-Line’s independent journalism takes a lot of time, money and hard work to produce. But we do it because we want to push the artists we like and who are equally fighting to survive.

If everyone who reads our reporting, who likes it, helps fund it, our future would be much more secure. For as little as 5 US$, you can support Side-Line Magazine – and it only takes a minute. Thank you.

The donations are safely powered by Paypal.

Select a Donation Option (USD)

Enter Donation Amount (USD)

Verified by MonsterInsights