April 13, 2024

Cinemascape release ‘Foreign Terrain’ EP

🇺🇦 Side-Line stands with Ukraine - Show your Support

The Swedish electro-synth-pop band Cinemascape are releasing a new digital EP on December 17.

The new Cinemascape EP is called “Foreign Terrain” and is the band’s first release of new material since their second album, “Cold Heaven”, was released over two years ago. The EP contains 4 brand new tracks. Tracklist: “Sinister”, “Alien Surface”, “Scene Of The Crime” and “Cruelty”.

Cinemascape is the project by Johan Jarl (lead vocals), Sebastian Milo (lead vocals) and Marcus Johansson (keyboards, computers).

Here’s a video trailer the band upped to announce the imminent release. The music video for the first track “Sinister” will be out soon.

author avatar
Bernard - Side-Line Staff Chief editor
Bernard Van Isacker is the Chief Editor of Side-Line Magazine. With a career spanning more than two decades, Van Isacker has established himself as a respected figure in the darkwave scene.

Since you’re here …

… we have a small favour to ask. More people are reading Side-Line Magazine than ever but advertising revenues across the media are falling fast. Unlike many news organisations, we haven’t put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as open as we can - and we refuse to add annoying advertising. So you can see why we need to ask for your help.

Side-Line’s independent journalism takes a lot of time, money and hard work to produce. But we do it because we want to push the artists we like and who are equally fighting to survive.

If everyone who reads our reporting, who likes it, helps fund it, our future would be much more secure. For as little as 5 US$, you can support Side-Line Magazine – and it only takes a minute. Thank you.

The donations are safely powered by Paypal.

Select a Donation Option (USD)

Enter Donation Amount (USD)

Verified by MonsterInsights