Cevin Key’s ‘The Ghost of Each Room’ available in a 3x 2LP vinyl package

🇺🇦 Side-Line stands with Ukraine - Show your Support

Expected to be out on September 25 is the vinyl re-release of “The Ghost of Each Room”, Cevin Key’s second solo effort and the follow-up to “Music For Cats”. Included on the 10-track album are Phil Western, Edward Ka-Spel, Ken Marshall, Nivek Ogre, Justin Bennett, Ryan Moore, and others.

The vinyl reissue of “The Ghost of Each Room” comes in a gatefold sleeve with thick spine on high-quality vinyl. The music is on 3 sides of wax, with a fourth side etching of the famous cover painting from Haunted Rose Hall (Jamaica).

100 copies come on maroon-pink wax, 200 copies on ghost blue and black is also available. You can get all 3 versions right here.

Since you’re here …

… we have a small favour to ask. More people are reading Side-Line Magazine than ever but advertising revenues across the media are falling fast. Unlike many news organisations, we haven’t put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as open as we can - and we refuse to add annoying advertising. So you can see why we need to ask for your help.

Side-Line’s independent journalism takes a lot of time, money and hard work to produce. But we do it because we want to push the artists we like and who are equally fighting to survive.

If everyone who reads our reporting, who likes it, helps fund it, our future would be much more secure. For as little as 5 US$, you can support Side-Line Magazine – and it only takes a minute. Thank you.

The donations are safely powered by Paypal.

Select a Donation Option (USD)

Enter Donation Amount (USD)

Verified by MonsterInsights