Klutae’s ‘Black Piranha’ album re-released on double vinyl including bonus tracks

By Aug 3,2017

Klutae's'Black Piranha' album re-released on double vinyl including bonus tracks

Klutæ’s new album “Black Piranha” is now available on double vinyl, including 4 non album songs that were not available on the limited edition CD-version.

Klutæ is the electro punk side of Claus Larsen (Leaether Strip, Am Tierpark, Sequential Access) and “Black Piranha” is the first album from the project since the “Electro Punks Unite” album was released in 2011.

You can order the album right now from Records which is releasing the album. It is being released in 2 versions, a transparent edition limited to 100 copies (incl. a slipmat) – which can be ordered here – and a black edition limited to 200 copies – which can be ordered right here.

Track list

Side A:

  1. The Wire & The Cuffs
  2. Submission
  3. Insect King
  4. Bombs

Side B:

  1. Panic is Bliss
  2. Romania
  3. Wake Up The Punks
  4. Belly-Up

Side C:

  1. To Be
  2. We Breed
  3. O.H.C.Y.S.P
  4. Fucking Parasite

Side D:

  1. Gaytruckerlovemeatbellyrubnonstop
  2. Breathe My Dust
  3. Draped despairs
  4. The hurt has begun

Here’s the official video for the opening track “The Wire & The Cuffs”.


Ethan Fawkes – XXIX (Digital EP – Ötomo Trax)

Ethan Fawkes – XXIX
Sij & Item Caligo – Queer Reminiscence

Sij & Item Caligo – Queer Reminiscence (CD Album – Reverse Alignment)


Email this post to a friend.

or Close


Lost your password?