Swedish dark electro metal act Against I releases first single: ‘Scum’

Swedish dark electro metal act Against I releases first single: ‘Scum’
🇺🇦 Side-Line stands with Ukraine - Show your Support

Against I is the all new project of musician Fredrik Keith Croona who you will know from such projects as Cynical Existence, Croona, Rotncore, Empyres or yet Menschdefekt. In this new project Fredrik focused on the symbiosis of aggrotech and industrial metal styles.

Out now via Insane Records is a first single, “Scum”, which can be downloaded right here on Bandcamp. There is also a video available below.

Since you’re here …

… we have a small favour to ask. More people are reading Side-Line Magazine than ever but advertising revenues across the media are falling fast. Unlike many news organisations, we haven’t put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as open as we can - and we refuse to add annoying advertising. So you can see why we need to ask for your help.

Side-Line’s independent journalism takes a lot of time, money and hard work to produce. But we do it because we want to push the artists we like and who are equally fighting to survive.

If everyone who reads our reporting, who likes it, helps fund it, our future would be much more secure. For as little as 5 US$, you can support Side-Line Magazine – and it only takes a minute. Thank you.

The donations are safely powered by Paypal.

Select a Donation Option (USD)

Enter Donation Amount (USD)

Verified by MonsterInsights