Side-Line Music Magazine

SA42 finally returns after finding some inspiration

Out on August 30th is the new album “Inspiration” for Belgium’s Signal Aout 42, the project of Jacky Meurisse. “Inspiration” has 10 tracks and brings as usual a mix of old school EBM and new beat tainted elements.
  1. Judgment Day
  2. Race of the Human Race
  3. S*x Gadget
  4. A Kind of Joy
  5. Oxygen
  6. Light of Terror
  7. Freundschaft
  8. B.Y.R.
  9. Cabaret
  10. Summer 79