Neon Electronics compiled on ’99TO12COMP’

By Jul 24,2013

Donate and keep us up and running! Thanks!

Donate and keep us up and running! Thanks!

Neon Electronics compiled on'99TO12COMP'
Out on September 9th via the Dancedelic label is “99TO12COMP” by Neon Electronics, the solo project by Dirk Dadavo from The Neon Judgement. The release offers the finest Neon Electronics recording from the 1999 debut CD up until 2012’s “Keylogger” CD.

  1. Les Enfants Du Paradis (2007)
  2. Maximum Joy (2007) (Vs Franz And Shape)
  3. Sweet And Vicious (2007) (Division Kent)
  4. Shadowplayer (2007)
  5. Better Way (2007) (Vs The Hacker)
  6. Buffalo Bill (2001)
  7. Nice And Sexy (2001)
  8. U B There (1999)
  9. Under The Worst Condition (2012)
  10. The Fear In My Heart (2012)
  11. Economix (2008)
  12. Over And Over (Millimetric Remix, 2012)
  13. Better Way (David Carreta Remix, 2008)
  14. Economix (Helmut Kraft’s NY Rooftop Remix, 2008)
  15. U B There (Cj Bolland Remix , 1999, radio edit)

Since you’re here …

… we have a small favour to ask. More people are reading Side-Line Magazine than ever but advertising revenues across the media are falling fast. And unlike many news organisations, we haven’t put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as open as we can. So you can see why we need to ask for your help.

Side-Line’s independent journalism takes a lot of time, money and hard work to produce. But we do it because we want to push the artists we like and who are equally fighting to survive.

If everyone who reads our reporting, who likes it, helps fund it, our future would be much more secure. For as little as 2 US$, you can support Side-Line Magazine – and it only takes a minute. Thank you.

The donations are safely powered by Paypal.

Select a Donation Option (USD)

Enter Donation Amount (USD)


Dark EDM act KPT returns with 'Something went wrong' single


Empire State Human announce new album: 'Soul of the Machine'


Email this post to a friend.

or Close


Lost your password?