Full Unter Null catalogue re-released on Bandcamp in HQ audio download

By Aug 5,2013

Full Unter Null catalogue re-released on Bandcamp in HQ audio download
Alfa Matrix has re-released the full Unter Null catalogue on the label’s Bandcamp page. Included are the 40-track counting “Moving On (Extra Bonus Tracks Version)”, “Absolution EP”, “Sacrament EP”, “The Failure Epiphany (Bonus Tracks Version)” and the project’s debut “Sick Fuck EP”.
The releases are available as immediate downloads in your choice of high-quality MP3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire. Note that the price setting for these releases is lower than on any other downloadstore.
The label continues to add more releases each day now, including some that never made it on iTunes and related download stores.

Since you’re here …

… we have a small favour to ask. More people are reading Side-Line Magazine than ever but advertising revenues across the media are falling fast. And unlike many news organisations, we haven’t put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as open as we can. So you can see why we need to ask for your help.

Side-Line’s independent journalism takes a lot of time, money and hard work to produce. But we do it because we want to push the artists we like and who are equally fighting to survive.

If everyone who reads our reporting, who likes it, helps fund it, our future would be much more secure. For as little as 2 US$, you can support Side-Line Magazine – and it only takes a minute. Thank you.

The donations are safely powered by Paypal.

Select a Donation Option (USD)

Enter Donation Amount (USD)


Cat Rapes Dog to release vinyl version 'Life was sweet'


New Ministry single 'PermaWar' out now


Email this post to a friend.

or Close


Lost your password?