Ascension Of The Watchers announces “Stormcrow”

🇺🇦 Side-Line stands with Ukraine - Show your Support

Ascension Of The Watchers formed in 2002 with Burton C. Bell (Fear Factory, G/Z/R, Ministry), John Bechdel (Killing Joke, Murder Inc., Prong, Fear Factory, Ministry) and Eduardo Mussi (Still Life Decay). Recently Jayce Lewis was added to the line-up as well. It’s been 14 years since the self released “Iconoclast”, and 10 years since the 13th Planet release of “Numinosum”.

A Pledge Music campaign to fund the release of the new album “Stormcrow” was recently announced here. Many exclusive merchandise items are available including signed cd’s and vinyls, posters, t-shirts, handwritten lyric sheets, signed instruments, etc.

The album is set to be released spring 2019.

author avatar
Filip Wildhoney

Since you’re here …

… we have a small favour to ask. More people are reading Side-Line Magazine than ever but advertising revenues across the media are falling fast. Unlike many news organisations, we haven’t put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as open as we can - and we refuse to add annoying advertising. So you can see why we need to ask for your help.

Side-Line’s independent journalism takes a lot of time, money and hard work to produce. But we do it because we want to push the artists we like and who are equally fighting to survive.

If everyone who reads our reporting, who likes it, helps fund it, our future would be much more secure. For as little as 5 US$, you can support Side-Line Magazine – and it only takes a minute. Thank you.

The donations are safely powered by Paypal.

Select a Donation Option (USD)

Enter Donation Amount (USD)

Verified by MonsterInsights