July 11, 2024

‘Wave Earplug No.3’ vinyl compilation out now

🇺🇦 Side-Line stands with Ukraine - Show your Support

Out now on 4mg Records is “Wave Earplug No.3”, the third volume of the vinyl series which started in 2017. The compilation brings synth-pop, minimal wave, old school EBM, and more from across Europe. This time the label united bands, producers and projects from Germany, France, Belgium, Finland, Slovakia, USA, Austria, Colombia and the Netherlands.

'Wave Earplug No.3' vinyl compilation out now

Bands included are Staatseinde, Képeslap, Trois Traffic Soul, Hexe, Prof. Great & Niki Noodles, Beta Evers, Arsenic Of Jabir, Deus Faust, End Off, Abstract Deity. The compilation was compiled by Imrich Végh and mastered by Mikuláš Bernáth.

You can preview the album right below. You can order the vinyl right here.

author avatar
Bernard - Side-Line Staff Chief editor
Bernard Van Isacker is the Chief Editor of Side-Line Magazine. With a career spanning more than two decades, Van Isacker has established himself as a respected figure in the darkwave scene.

Since you’re here …

… we have a small favour to ask. More people are reading Side-Line Magazine than ever but advertising revenues across the media are falling fast. Unlike many news organisations, we haven’t put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as open as we can - and we refuse to add annoying advertising. So you can see why we need to ask for your help.

Side-Line’s independent journalism takes a lot of time, money and hard work to produce. But we do it because we want to push the artists we like and who are equally fighting to survive.

If everyone who reads our reporting, who likes it, helps fund it, our future would be much more secure. For as little as 5 US$, you can support Side-Line Magazine – and it only takes a minute. Thank you.

The donations are safely powered by Paypal.

Select a Donation Option (USD)

Enter Donation Amount (USD)

Verified by MonsterInsights