Side-Line Music Magazine

Tyske Ludder return with ‘Bambule’ EP

Out now is a brand new Tyske Ludder EP, “Bambule”. Next to 5 versions of the “Bambule” title track, it also includes the track “U-Boot”. Remixes were executed by Steril, Harm Joy, Implant and Feindflug. The EP comes packed in a digifile, limited to 1000 numbered copies. You can watch video trailer below.

  1. Bambule (Mexican Edit)
  2. U-Boot (Dive into Fear Edit)
  3. Bambule (EvvilKing-Mix by Steril)
  4. Bambule (Harmbule-Mix by Harm Joy)
  5. Bambule (Tikka Masala Remix by Implant)
  6. Bambule (Feindflug Rmx)

You can order this album now from .