Side-Line Music Magazine

OMD launch new single ‘Night Café’

Out now on iTunes is the one-track single of “Night Café”, the newest (3rd) single taken from the OMD LP “English Electric” which has been released in early April. A full-fledged single will be out on September 9th as a limited edition CD and digital download. The single will be accompanied by 4 remixes and a complete collection of the albums’ b-sides, forming a 10 track digital / physical release package.
The brand new track “Kill Me” will also included as the official B-side to “Night Café”.
Track listing for “Night Café” is as follows:
  1. Night Café
  2. Kill Me
  3. The Great White Silence
  4. Time Burns
  5. No Man’s Land
  6. Frontline
  7. Night Café (Vile Electrodes ‘B-Side the C-Side’ Remix)
  8. Night Café (Metroland’s Nighthawks Remix)
  9. Night Café (Taoyoyo Remix)
  10. Night Café (Sin Cos Tan Rmx)