Side-Line Music Magazine

Norway’s electro rock act Essence Of Mind strikes back with the 8-track download EP ‘After The Break Up’ – listen/download now and watch the video

A week ago we already hinted that a new Essence Of Mind was in the making. The full details have now been revealed. The follow-up to last year’s excellent “The Break Up!” CD (available here) is out now and it’s an EP called “After The Break Up” (available right now from Bandcamp) and will please all Zeromancer and APB fans.

This new release features 4 brand new songs including the title track next to remixes. These remixes were selected by the band which resulted in work by Chris R & Jaroslav Vyhnička (with a piano/strings-rock crossover version), by ExoSun (with an EDM electro remix) and Vigilante. 8 tracks in total which you can listen to and download below.

A video for the title track has also been released and can be viewed below and shows the band live at work. In related news, the band has been selected to play M’era Luna due to their excellent performance at the Danish SPOT festival.