Side-Line Music Magazine

Dead Voices On Air compiled on ‘Bundle 1995-2013’

Out on September 10th is the “Bundle 1995-2013” CD. “Bundle 1995-2013” is a career spanning release for Mark Spybey who began working as Dead Voices On Air in 1992 in the wake of relocating from his native Britain to Canada. He has worked under the name of Dead Voices On Air for twenty years, following his departure from Zoviet- France. He’s released 15 albums and collaborated with Can, Faust, Throbbing Gristle, Swans, cEvin Key and others.
Here’s the track list:
  1. Glae Bastards
  2. Vuls
  3. Codes-Madrid-Splay
  4. Aediglice
  5. Ralbagg
  6. PJB
  7. Eyes I dare not meet in Dreams
  8. From afar all Stars spark and glee
  9. MzMz la la la Sing Song Sing
  10. Pulse
  11. Last Night in Hallo Bay
  12. Sulphur