Side-Line Music Magazine

Cat Rapes Dog to release vinyl version ‘Life was sweet’

Sweden’s electronic punk group Cat Rapes Dog is back with their first album since 1999. The new album, dubbed “Life Was Sweet”, is the 7th Cat Rapes Dog studio release and the first one on the Artoffact label. The release is now also available as a 35 minutes vinyl. You can order this vinyl right here.

  1. God Hates Christians
  2. Dead Coming Back
  3. Through A Glass Darkly
  4. Falling Apart
  5. Vote!
  6. River Of Pain
  7. Crystal Ball
  8. Head Around
  9. A Thousand Years