Leaether Strip returns with new album + reissue self-released 'Untold stories'

Posted on 30/01/14

Buy Leaether Strip CDs at Storming The Base (worldwide shipping!)

Leaether Strip returns with new album

Out now is a new Leaether Strip album "Aescapism". The new album was composed and recorded from late summer 2013 to early January this year. Also out is a re-release of Larsen's self-released album "Untold Stories" in a new DCD edition including two songs from the album sung by Anne Goldacker.

You can order "Aescapism" here and "Untold Stories" right here.

Tracklist "Untold Stories":

    CD 1:
  1. Reunited with my bitterness
  2. Listen to the children pray
  3. Blind Mans Bluff
  4. Untold stories
  5. True glory - false heroes
  6. Ever changing landscapes
  7. Love is dead
  8. Connubialis
  9. Giants
  10. I feel no shame
  11. Silver mist
  12. I am him - he is me
  13. The Queen of the dusk
  14. For the ones we lost

    CD 2:
  15. Ever changing landscapes (Feat. Anne Goldacker)
  16. Silver mist (Feat. Anne Goldacker)
  17. Hate me 2011
  18. Budapæst noir
  19. Unerzählte geschichten (Feat. Rummelsnuff)
  20. Vollnarkose (With Rummelsnuff)
  21. Reunited with my bitterness (Club mix by Psychopomps)
  22. The end of the road (Final Words mix by Font Line Assembly)
  23. Reunited with my bitterness (Ehron VonAllen mix)
  24. Reunited with my bitterness (Endless dark mix by Why the Misery)
  25. Listen to the children pray (Gospel mix by Implant)
  26. Reunited with my bitterness (Nu retro rmx by Implant)
  27. Listen to the children pray (Autodafeh remix)
  28. Listen to the children pray (Bitch slap mix by Decoded Feedback)
  29. Listen to the children pray (Robotiko Rejekto Remix)


Posted by

Buy Leaether Strip CDs at Storming The Base (worldwide shipping!)


More related news :

'Free Tibet Free' download sampler including Leaether Strip, !Distain, Fractional, ...
2CD/DVD boxset for new Leaether Strip album
Anne Clark and Leaether Strip in duet on new Implant single
Brand new EP for Leaether Strip
Classic Leaether Strip album 'Science for the satanic citizen' re-released as 2CD boxset in 'Retention' series
Danish ebm acts united in BrainCorp Records powered 'Cyberworld XX' compilation
Debut Leaether Strip album 'The Pleasure Of Penetration' re-released as double CD set - out now
Digital only EP Leather Strip, 'When Blood Runs Dark', available now from Amazon and iTunes
Entire Leaether Strip back catalogue to be reissued as 2CD sets - first volume now available for ordering
First 2 Leaether Strip comeback live shows sold out

More headlines

Mari and The Ghost release their first single, 'Wolves'

READ MORE | Posted on 09/16/14

Out now is the smashing debut single for the new project Mari and The Ghost, a collaboration between Mari Kattman and Jean-Marc Lederman from The Weathermen and Ghost & Writer fame. (...)

Skinny Puppy's 2007 album 'Mythmaker' re-released on vinyl - order now

READ MORE | Posted on 09/16/14

After the release of 2004's 'Greater Wrong Of The Right' (previously reissued by Metropolis Records), Skinny Puppy returned in 2007 with 'Mythmaker'. (...)

Clock DVA issues 'The Future Begins / Clock 2' USB - order now

READ MORE | Posted on 09/16/14

Out in 3 weeks from now is a Clock DVA / Clock 2 USB stick box. The 4 Gig aluminium media card contains 8 x 24 bit 48 kHz non-compressed audio files (the highest audio quality possible in a commercially available format) including 3 new studio tracks and 5 remixes by respectively Frank Bretschneider (Raster-Noton label), Uwe Schmidt (Lassigue Bendthaus, ...) and Robin Rimbaud (Scanner). (...)

Cult electro act The Psychic Force remix Aesthetische for new 'Colder Lights' 4-track single - order now via Bandcamp

READ MORE | Posted on 09/16/14

Following their club album 'Hybridcore' released last April 2014, Aesthetische return with 'Colder Lights' presenting 3 exclusive new songs plus an unreleased remix of 'Byprodukt' by Germany's cult dark elektro veterans The Psychic Force. (...)

Tyske Ludder side-project Harmjoy debuts with 'Silver Lining of the Mushroom Cloud'

READ MORE | Posted on 09/16/14

'Silver Lining of the Mushroom Cloud' is the debut album for the German-American electro-synth duo Harmjoy. (...)

Former Primal Scream gitarist Robert Young dead at 49

READ MORE | Posted on 09/16/14

Former Primal Scream guitarist Robert "Throb" Young has died. Sussex (UK) police confirmed that Young, 49, was found dead at his flat on Tuesday afternoon 9 September. He leaves 2 kids and his wife behind. (...)


Receive our daily newsupdates in your mailbox :


Order your Side-Line merchandise

Side-Line Merchandise shop ORDER NOW:
- T-shirts
- Jackets
- Caps
- Bags
- ...

Worldwide shipping
(within 2 days after payment)