Croatian electro act Dani'el debuts with 'The Book'

Posted on 02/12/13

Buy Industrial Music CDs at Storming The Base (worldwide shipping!)

Croatian electro act Dani'el debuts with 'The Book'

Out now is the debut album from the Croatian electro act Dani'el (you can order it right here). The Varazdin born musician isn't really a new bee in the music industry. In the past he collaborated with Grammy nominated producers and engineers from Los Angeles and with many DJ's from the Croatian music industry.

His first single "Safe (Radio Edit)" was released in March 2012 via Dita Entertainment, at the same time he prepared an extended mix of the track for the German label Conzoom Records for the "ElectroPop 7" compilation. The singles "Sorry" and "Music" followed next to a collaboration with DJ PHNTMfor the NeptunCity label released house track "Mark My Word".

This first album in a production by Bryan Cox includes 11 tracks, a behind the scenes documentary and a few B-sides.


  1. Safe
  2. Tell Me Why
  3. Music
  4. Sorry
  5. Only You
  6. Exordium
  7. Algabal
  8. Nothing 2 Regret
  9. Passing Thru
  10. It's Time
  11. For A Friend

  12. Safe (Extended)
  13. Mark My Words (feat. PHNTM)


Posted by

Buy Industrial Music CDs at Storming The Base (worldwide shipping!)


More related news :

#366: A life lived announce 2 remix albums
#366: A Life Lived release 'Demo 2013' demo
#366: A Life Lived release EP in October, new video 'Exit Saved' out now
#366: A Live Lived plan 2nd album for Janyary 2014
'A Synthesizer for Christmas' animated Hyperbubble video
'Electro Tribute To Oasis' released on Eternal Sunday Records
'Face The Beat Vol. 1' available now... for free !
'Gangnam Style' parody 'Whitby Gothic Style' goes over 230.000 views on YouTube
'Human Centipede' sequel barred from UK distribution for being 'too obscene'
'I Dream of Wires: Hardcore Edition' to hit stores on DVD and Blu-ray in early December

More headlines

Nolongerhuman go into 'Withdrawal'

READ MORE | Posted on 07/30/14

Nolongerhuman's third album 'Withdrawal' is ready to be unleashed on August 29th, 2014. (...)

Rammstein guitarist to release new album under Emigrate moniker

READ MORE | Posted on 07/30/14

Rammstein guitarist Richard Zven Kruspe has announced on his website that he will soon release a new album of his project Emigrate. (...)

Combichrist kicks out support act Blood On The Dance Floor after band member is accused of being a pedophile

READ MORE | Posted on 07/26/14

Little did they know that the name of bandmember Dahvie Vanity is popping up here and there regarding pedophile behaviour. (...)

KMFDM launch vinyl version of new 'Our time will come' album - order now

READ MORE | Posted on 07/26/14

The all new KMFDM album 'Our time will come', the follow-up to 'Kunst', has been announced for an October release. (...)

Vinyl for new Electric Six album 'Human Zoo'

READ MORE | Posted on 07/26/14

Electric Six' 10th studio album 'Human Zoo' is a fact. (...)

Bella Morte releases 'Exorcisms' album on CD and limited edition white vinyl

READ MORE | Posted on 07/26/14

Bella Morte is finally back with a new album, 6 years after 'Beautiful Death'. (...)



Receive our daily newsupdates in your mailbox :


Order your Side-Line merchandise

Side-Line Merchandise shop ORDER NOW:
- T-shirts
- Jackets
- Caps
- Bags
- ...

Worldwide shipping
(within 2 days after payment)