Peter Murphy announces EU and more North American dates for '35 years of Bauhaus' tour

Posted on 08/03/13

Buy Bauhaus CDs at Storming The Base (worldwide shipping!)

Peter Murphy announces EU and more North American dates for '35 years of Bauhaus' tour

Peter Murphy has announced more tourdates to celebrate the 35th anniversary of Bauhaus.

Note that like we reported yesterday that Daniel Ash, David J and Kevin Haskins refused to join Murphy for this tour.

Here are the tour dates.

  • North America
  • Mon, April 22 - San Antonio TX @ Korova
  • Tue, April 23 - Austin TX @ The Belmont
  • Wed, April 24 - Dallas TX @ Granada Theater
  • Fri, April 26 - Houston TX @ Numbers
  • Sat, April 27 - Baton Rouge LA @ Spanish Moon
  • Sun, April 28 - Pensacola FL @ Vinyl Music Hall
  • Tue, April 30- Miami FL @ Grand Central
  • Wed, May 1 - Tampa FL @ Orpheum Theater
  • Thu, May 2 - Atlanta GA @ Terminal West
  • Fri, May 3 - Charlotte NC @ Tremont Music Hall
  • Sat, May 4 - Washington DC @ U-Music Hall
  • Sun, May 5 - Boston MA @ Paradise Rock Club
  • Tue, May 7 - New York City NY @ Webster Hall
  • Thu, May 9 - Philadelphia PA @ Trocadero
  • Fri, May 10 - Toronto ON @ Lee's Palace
  • Sat, May 11 - Buffalo NY @ Town Ballroom
  • Sun, May 12 - Pittsburgh PA @ Mr Smalls
  • Mon, May 13 - Detroit MI @ Magic Stick
  • Wed, May 15 - Indianapolis IN @ Deluxe at Old National Centre
  • Thu, May 16 - Chicago IL @ House of Blues

    Europe
  • Wed, May 22 - Bochum, DE @ Christuskirche
  • Thu, May 23 - Karlsruhe, DE @ Substage
  • Fri, May 24 - Zurich, CH @ Komplex Klub
  • Sun, May 26 - Rome, IT @ Orion
  • Mon, May 27 - Milan, IT @ Magazzini Generali
  • Wed, May 29 - Madrid, ES @ Sala Arena
  • Thu, May 30 - Lisbon, PT @ Coliseum
  • Sat, June 1 - Barcelona, ES @ Bikini Barcelona
  • Mon, June 3 - Brussels, BE @ AB
  • Wed, June 5 - Paris, FR @ Trabendo
  • Thu, June 6 - Eindhoven, NL @Effenaar
  • Fri, June 7 - Hamburg, DE @ Knust
  • Sat, June 8 - Copenhagen, DK @ Loppen
  • Mon, June 10 - Stockholm, SE @ Debaser Medis
  • Wed, June 12 - Helsinki, FI @ Tayastia
  • Fri, June 14 - Nottingham, UK @ Rescue Rooms
  • Sat, June 15 - Glasgow, UK @ Oran Mor
  • Mon, June 17 - Birmingham, UK @ Academy 2
  • Tue, June 18 - Bristol, UK @ Academy
  • Wed, June 19 - London, UK @ Islington Academy

    North America
  • Sat, July 13 - Phoenix AZ @ Crescent Ballroom
  • Sun, July 14 - Albuquerque NM @ TBC
  • Tue, July 16 - Denver CO @ Summit Music Hall
  • Wed, July 17 - Salt Lake City UT @ Urban Lounge
  • Thu, July 18 - Boise ID @ Visual Arts Collective
  • Fri, July 19 - Seattle WA @ Showbox Theater
  • Sat, July 20 - Vancouver BC @ TBC
  • Sun, July 21 - Portland OR @ Hawthorne Theater
  • Tue, July 23 - San Francisco CA @ Fillmore Theater
  • Wed, July 24 - Las Vegas @ LVCS
  • Sat, July 27 - Los Angeles CA @ Henry Fonda Theatre
  • Fri, July 28 - San Diego CA @ Belly-up

DOWNLOAD THE FREE 54-TRACK COMPILATION "Matrix Downloaded 003" NOW !

Posted by

Buy Bauhaus CDs at Storming The Base (worldwide shipping!)

56800


More related news :

7inch single featuring members of Bauhaus, Phallus Dei, Sonar Lodge, The Legendary Pink Dots, Tuxedomoon and Twilight Circus
Bauhaus art book released
Bauhaus return with first new album in 25 years, 'Going Away White', and split up for good
New album Bauhaus singer finally available in Europe
New give-away track from Peter Murphy
Open letter war between Peter Murphy (Bauhaus) and Brendan Perry (Dead Can Dance)
Peter Murphy (Bauhaus) launches official video for 'I Spit Roses'
Peter Murphy (Bauhaus) sentenced to 3 years of probation for hit-and-run
Peter Murphy arrested for alleged drunk-driving related hit-and-run
Peter Murphy celebrating '35 years of Bauhaus' with tour, but without original line-up

More headlines

TourDeForce launch new album 'Jadem Das Seine' and video - watch it now

READ MORE | Posted on 07/10/14

Space Race Records announces us the new album by italian act TourDeForce aka Christian Ryder. (...)

Cynical Existence go on US tour + make OST for short film 'Timewars'

READ MORE | Posted on 07/10/14

Fresh from their Russia tour, the Swedish harsh electro boys from Cynical Existence will be heading for the US to make a 6-gig tour supporting Grendel. (...)

Swoon launches strong 3-track EP on Cut label - listen now

READ MORE | Posted on 07/10/14

The Cut label returns with a trip hop dubstep infested 3-track EP by Swoon. On the 'Beyond Human' EP you'll get 3 tracks. (...)

Vinyl release for Birthday Massacre's 2004 single 'Violet'

READ MORE | Posted on 07/10/14

Originally released as an EP in 2004, and then extended and re-released as a full length when The Birthday Massacre joined Metropolis Records, 'Violet' will now be re-released on limited edition purple vinyl. (...)

Deluxe vinyl for new Die Form album 'Rayon X'

READ MORE | Posted on 07/08/14

Out by the end of July, and in pre-order now will be a deluxe limited vinyl for new Die Form album 'Rayon X'. (...)

Side-Line iOS/Android app hits the deadpool

READ MORE | Posted on 07/08/14

Regular users will have noticed it, the Side-Line app for iOS and Android is no longer available. (...)

Alt-Fest

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR DAILY NEWSLETTER

Receive our daily newsupdates in your mailbox :

 

Order your Side-Line merchandise

Side-Line Merchandise shop ORDER NOW:
- T-shirts
- Jackets
- Caps
- Bags
- ...

Worldwide shipping
(within 2 days after payment)

MORE INFO


Advertisers

RECOMMENDED MONEY MAKERS