Best of for L'ame Immortelle

Posted on 03/07/07

Buy L'Ame Immortelle CDs at Storming The Base (worldwide shipping!)

Best of for L'ame ImmortelleOut now via Gun Supersonic as well is L'ame Immortelle's 10 year retrospective best Of album "10 Jahre". "10 Jahre" presents the highlights of their career with hit tracks and fan favourites taken from each of their albums. This release also includes 2 brand new exclusive tracks ("Let Me Fall" and "Come Closer"). The full tracklist goes like this:

  1. 5 Jahre
  2. Phonix
  3. Nur Du
  4. Tiefster Winter
  5. Aus den Ruinen
  6. Fallen Angel
  7. Stumme Schreie
  8. Judgement
  9. Lass Mich Fallen
  10. Du Siehst Mich Nicht
  11. Gefallen
  12. Stern
  13. Bitterkeit
  14. Figure In The Mirror
  15. Life Will Never Be The Same A
  16. Come Closer
  17. No Tomorrow
imageL'ame Immortelle - "10 Jahre" CD

Posted by


More related news :

L'Âme Immortelle launch 'Wie Tränen im Regen' video
L'âme Immortelle returns with 'Momente' after 3 years of total silence
L'Ame Immortelle launch remix contest
L'Âme Immortelle leave Trisol for Gun Records
L'Ame Immortelle prepares comeback with first new album in 3 years
L'Ame Immortelle present 'Banish' single and video trailer 'Wie Traenen im Regen' video
L'Ame Immortelle re-releases back catalogue
L'Ame Immortelle releases 'Jenseits der Schatten' live DVD/CD set
L'ame Immortelle return with new single
L'Ame Immortelle returns to Trisol for 'Namenlos' 2CD

More headlines

Dirk Ivens compiled 'Deep' compilation to be released mid-May

READ MORE | Posted on 04/23/15

Out by mid-May is the 19 track compilation 'Deep'. The release holds unreleased tracks compiled by Dirk Ivens and contains mostly completely unknown artists in the Wave/Electro scene. (...)

Chandeen premiers 'Wake up, Starbuck' video of their new album 'Forever And Ever'

READ MORE | Posted on 04/23/15

Above you can view Chandeen's brand new videoclip for 'Wake up, Starbuck'. This is the second clip of their new album 'Forever And Ever'. (...)

Out now! Volume 7 in the massively popular 'Endzeit Bunkertracks' 4CD boxset series

READ MORE | Posted on 04/21/15

Out now, is volume 7 of one of the most successful (it's actually the most successful) compilation concepts on the dark electronic scene: 'Endzeit Bunkertracks 7' ! (...)

New Metroland 3CD album 'Triadic ballet' out today! Get your copy now!

READ MORE | Posted on 04/17/15

Today Alfa Matrix has released the massive Metroland 3CD album box (no 'normal' edition will be released) 'Triadic ballet'. (...)

Spetsnaz members launch debut album side-project Destin Fragile

READ MORE | Posted on 04/16/15

Out by end of May is the debut album 'Halfway to Nowhere' by Destin Fragile, a side-project by the Spetsnaz members Pontus Stålberg and Stefan Nilsson plus Daniel Malmlöf. (...)

Engram release single from upcoming album: 'Karl Marx c/w Highgate (Part I)'

READ MORE | Posted on 04/14/15

To be released officially worldwide on the date of the UK General Election, May 7th 2015, and available on Bandcamp as 'Name your price' until that date is the brand new single from Engram (Martin Bowes & John Costello). (...)


Receive our daily newsupdates in your mailbox :


Order your Side-Line merchandise

- T-shirts
- Jackets
- Caps
- Bags
- ...

Worldwide shipping
(within 2 days after payment)